Goals. Following means not always following but changing the direction !

So tonight, when goals are to be achieved in a football match between Germany and Ireland I use the time for a quick article here on WP.

I was at an exhibition last weekend and brought home a lot of pictures from the artworks, some friends presentes in Plüderhausen in a former farmers house. It was great to show the following Twitter users those pictures, Great artworks, mostly scultures and carved wood/clay combinations but also photos ands paintings.

This is a change of direction for me. A natural one. Because in winter I will do more indoor stuff, so exhibition promotion is a great start. I love it and I wonder where this all leads me. When will I get my chance…? Don`t know. Meanwhile I will continue under Twitter @olibrecht and make my thing, learning more aboutb people, their work and how they do things successful. Fun is the source and the driving force of all of it. I have fun.

Here some pictures from the exhibition also visible on Twitter @olibrecht and FB https://www.facebook.com/orks.borks

 

02 03 05 06 08 09 11 12

Enjoy.

Good night. ❤

 

Leave a comment